LOVE LETTERS: Engagement Photos Sneak Peak

Tonight we are celebrating our engagement with all of our Texas friends and family at the place David and I met for the very first time! In honor of our engagement party I thought I would share just a small sneak peak the amazing engagement photos session David and I had at the great State Fair of Texas (unusual yes… and completely amazing!) My extremely talented photographer, Shaun Menary, was kind enough to send us a quick preview and we are so thrilled! I can’t wait to share ALL of our photos with you soon!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I am so glad we got to capture one our favorite parts of the fair, Fletcher's famous corny dogs!

I am so glad we got to capture one our favorite parts of the fair, Fletcher’s famous corny dogs! This will most certainly be hanging in our kitchen soon!

There are so many more great pictures to share so stay tuned!

3 thoughts on “LOVE LETTERS: Engagement Photos Sneak Peak

Leave a Reply

